Info: It is common to test an email address by sending a message to yourself.
         Note that this technique will not work with these "forwarding" addresses.
Name Email "Forwarding" Addresses
John Ahouse
jbahouse@280th-usasa-berlin.com
Thomas E. Abrials
teabrials@280th-usasa-berlin.com
Clinton W. Alphen calphen@280th-usasa-berlin.com
Lowell L. Amick Hamick@280th-usasa-berlin.com
John Ashton jashton1@280th-usasa-berlin.com
James E. Baldridge jimjudy39@280th-usasa-berlin.com
George Bareis sgbareis@280th-usas-berlin.com
George Bareis sgbareis@280th-usasa-berlin.com
Venton Beals ventonh@280th-usasa-berlin.com
Edward R. Beck edandmimbeck@280th-usasa-berlin.com
(Roger) John Benedict johnlana@280th-usasa-berlin.com
Charles A. Berryhill caberryhill7@280th-usasa-berlin.com
Pat Bethel (Wife of deceased George) bethalgp@280th-usasa-berlin.com
Bobby Blount xpook007@280th-usasa-berlin.com
Bainbridge Boehlke bain@280th-usasa-berlin.com
Mary Booth booth.m@280th-usasa-berlin.com
William J. Brinker wbrinker@280th-usasa-berlin.com
Douglas F. Bishop bnbishop@280th-usasa-berlin.com
Paul V. Buckley paulvbuckley123@280th-usasa.berlin.com
John Z. Burkhart burk1314@280th-usasa-berlin.com
James N. Busby jbuzz35@280th-usasa-berlin.com
James Cadenhead maxcadenhead@280th-usasa-berlin.com
Dale Carmichael (address 1) dale@280th-usasa-berlin.com
Dale Carmichael (address 2) gdcarmichael@280th-usasa-berlin.com
Dave Chapman dchapman001@280th-usasa-berlin.com
John M. Clark jomoco@280th-usasa-berlin.com
James R. Collignon jamary1@280th-usasa-berlin.com
James C. Coppock jimcc98@280th-usasa-berlin.com
Murray J. Cowan mjcowan@280th-usasa-berlin.com
Bill Crowder crowderbuffs@280th-usasa-berlin.com
Jack DeMarco jackdemarco@280th-usasa-berlin.com
John V. Donahue donahujv2@280th-usasa-berlin.com
George Dunbar jerzy10@280th-usasa-berlin.com
Thomas Dunleavy twotones2@280th-usasa-berlin.com
John Dunn chinajohnd@280th-usasa-berlin.com
Charles "Chuck" Dyko cbd@280th-usasa-berlin.com
Mike Earle mearle01@280th-usasa-berlin.com
Charles R. "Chick" Eggert chickegg@280th-usasa-berlin.com
George Espey seahorse@280th-usasa-berlin.com
James Farmer jxf@280th-usasa-berlin.com
Bart Fenmore bfenmore@280th-usasa-berlin.com
George Fitzgerald gfitz@280th-usasa-berlin.com
William (Bill) Flaherty flash861@280th-usasa-berlin.com
Daniel M. Franklin rachlan2@280th-usasa-berlin.com
Bob Fredrick rfredrick@280th-usasa-berlin.com
Louis O. Giuffrida gennagiuffrida@280th-usasa-berlin.com
Larry Goodman larryjammin1@280th-usasa-berlin.com
Ralph Griffith rsg1878@280th-usasa-berlin.com
Richard J. Gucwa lordick@280th-usasa-berlin.com
Jerold T. Hahn jerold.hahn@280th-usasa-berlin.com
James F. Hanks jh81301@280th-usasa-berlin.com
Eric Hawkins emhawkins611@280th-usasa-berlin.com
Raymond L. Hogan hoganray@280th-usasa-berlin.com
McDonald G. "Fritz" Howell machowell@280th-usasa-berlin.com
Talbott Huey talbott-huey@280th-usasa-berlin.com
John Huntley j_j_huntley@280th-usasa-berlin.com
Joseph (Joe) Johnson joej1841@280th-usasa-berlin.com
William S. Johnson williamsjohnson941@280th-usasa-berlin.com
Ronald Jones RonLodi@280th-usasa-berlin.com
Donavan Kerr dokerr@280th-usasa-berlin.com
Charles C. Kissell sunshine352@280th-usasa-berlin.comĀ 
Kenn Klun winpac@280th-usasa-berlin.com  
Donald D. Knapp lewisroad2001@280th-usasa-berlin.com
Don Kress donfkrs@280th-usasa-berlin.com 
George R. Lambert lambertgeorge2@280th-usasa-berlin.com 
Sam H. Ledbetter lsam293@280th-usasa-berlin.com 
William (Bill) Lemieux willem@280th-usasa-berlin.com
Martin LeMieux karola3010@280th-usasa-berlin.com
Charles J. Lentz cjwv155@280th-usasa-berlin.com
Damond Lester LesL1136@280th-usasa-berlin.com 
Dennis Lewandowski dlewand@280th-usasa-berlin.com
Charles Lowe lowecharles@280th-usasa-berlin.com
Victor Marma foxx13@280th-usasa-berlin.com
Charles L. (Charlie) McGehee chasm@280th-usasa-berlin.com 
John McKeon berlinbuddi@280th-usasa-berlin.com 
Larry Midgette lbmidgette@280th-usasa-berlin.com
Bruce L. Mouser mouser.bruce@280th-usasa-berlin.com
Al Murdock lenibug@280th-usasa-berlin.com
Clifford Nelson tpicst@280th-usasa-berlin.com
Glenn Nordin glenn.nordin@280th-usasa-berlin.com
Raymond E. Norris rrenorris@280th-usasa-berlin.com
Guy M. Norton number1guy@280th-usasa-berlin.com
Terrence O'Connor oconnor@280th-usasa-berlin.com
Stan Ockers sockers1@280th-usasa-berlin.com 
Richard Park dickparke@280th-usasa-berlin.com
Tim Plunkett thaiyai@280th-usasa-berlin.com
Laurence E. Polutta nana.poppop@280th-usasa-berlin.com
John Quirk johnequirk@280th-usasa-berlin.com
David E. Raney dave72@280th-usasa-berlin.com
Merle Remmert ssgusar@280th-usasa-berlin.com
Robert W. Riddell wayneriddell@280th-usasa-berlin.com
Frank M. "Fritz" Rosekrans III frosekrans@280th-usasa-berlin.com
R. G. "Bob" Schmitt rschmitt@280th-usasa-berlin.com
Chuck Schoenfeldt cshoe4192@280th-usasa-berlin.com
Tom Seils tseils@280th-usasa-berlin.com
Doug Shively ldshive421@280th-usasa-berlin.com
Bob Sievers gorgo@280th-usasa-berlin.com
Angus Sinclair angusmail@280th-usasa-berlin.com
Jackson G. Simpson jsre@280th-usasa-berlin.com
James Snodgrass eh_doc@280th-usasa-berlin.com
"Chuck" Stanard cstan@280th-usasa-berlin.com
Harry V. "Skip" Stillwagon skyps@280th-usasa-berlin.com
Mike Storie mikestorie@280th-usasa-berlin.com
Samual J. Sullivan samsulli@280th-usasa-berlin.com
Wesley L. Swanson (address 1) wes@280th-usasa-berlin.com
Wesley L. Swanson (address 2) lyleswanson@280th-usasa-berlin.com
Eric V. Swearingen esweari@280th-usasa-berlin.com
Russell Swenson swensonrussell@280th-usasa-berlin.com
Gene Taliaferro gtferro@280th-usasa-berlin.com
Armen Tashdinian armen01@280th-usasa-berlin.com
Lee Thompson (address 1) lee@280th-usasa-berlin.com
Lee Thompson (address 2) eleethompson@280th-usasa-berlin.com
Dale Verner Sharon.verner@280th-usasa-berlin.com
Arthur L. Visor dralvisor15557new@280th-usasa-berlin.com
Tom Walsh t37walsh@280th-usasa-berlin.com
Charles W. "Chuck" Walton paige@280th-usasa-berlin.com
Neil Ward neilward@280th-usasa-berlin.com
Gerald "Jerry" Weissinger gandww@280th-usasa-berlin.com
Barry M. Wheeler fltd6019@280th-usasa-berlin.com
Terry White terrygwhite@280th-usasa-berlin.com
Martin "Rudy" Whittaker whittaker64@280th-usasa-berlin.com
Ron L. "Will" Williams rlwilliams07@280th-usasa-berlin.com
Ray Willingham raymondwillingham@280th-usasa-berlin.com
Kenneth "Ken" Wilson pwill5@280th-usasa-berlin.com
Ray Willingham wmraywillingham@280th-usasa-berlin.com
Peter G. Woodward pwoodward@280th-usasa-berlin.com
Raymond Zarlengo rayzar@280th-usasa-berlin.com
John F. Zimmerman zimm236@280th-usasa-berlin.com
BA 003 001